Champion Production List

Browse All Aircraft by Manufacturer    Home

There're 2769 aircraft made by Champion.

Tail Number Year Maker Model C/N Engines Seats Location
5Y-AKK0000 Champion 7KCAB7KCAB-28512Kenya
C FLIE1959 Champion 7EC3201
  C-FABI1969 Champion 7GCBC228 701Quebec, Canada
C-FACA2004 Champion 7GCBC1364-20041Alberta, Canada
C-FAGF1966 Champion 7ECA Citabria4051Saskatchewan, Canada
C-FAJE0000 Champion 7GCBC220-7013Canada
C-FAJQ1969 Champion 7ECA Citabria728-701Manitoba, Canada
C-FAKI1969 Champion 7ECA Citabria734 701British Columbia, Canada
C-FAKJ1970 Champion 7GCBC263 701Alberta, Canada
C-FAKR1956 Champion 7EC4911Ontario, Canada
C-FAMT2005 Champion 7GCBC1393-20051Ontario, Canada
C-FAQJ1970 Champion 7GCBC251-701Alberta, Canada
C-FAQU1970 Champion 7ECA Citabria762-701Quebec, Canada
C-FAQZ1970 Champion 7GCBC248 701British Columbia, Canada
C-FARR1966 Champion 7GCAA Citabria11612Ontario, Canada
C-FATF1958 Champion 7EC6721Alberta, Canada
C-FBKI1967 Champion 7ECA Citabria3311Ontario, Canada
C-FDCD1966 Champion 7GCAA Citabria6712Alberta, Canada
C-FDDP1970 Champion 7ECA Citabria771-7013Ontario, Canada
C-FDDQ1970 Champion 7GCBC284 701Yukon, Canada
  C-FDNC1968 Champion 7ECA Citabria60813Ontario, Canada
C-FDPD1956 Champion 7EC4401Manitoba, Canada
C-FEJJ1950 Champion 7EC7EC 791Ontario, Canada
  C-FEKX1959 Champion 7GC211Manitoba, Canada
C-FEXR1965 Champion 7ECAX Citabria440X1Alberta, Canada
C-FFCM1995 Champion 7GCBC1204-951British Columbia, Canada
C-FFSH1970 Champion 7GCBC214 701Ontario, Canada
C-FFWC1959 Champion 7GC1511Quebec, Canada
C-FFXA1970 Champion 7GCBC250.701Ontario, Canada
C-FFXK1959 Champion 7FCX7FC 324X1Manitoba, Canada
C-FGOP1962 Champion 7GCB7GCB 1411Quebec, Canada
  C-FHDG1966 Champion 7ECA Citabria51913Alberta, Canada
C-FHLR1960 Champion 7EC7JC-31British Columbia, Canada
  C-FHPJ1946 Champion 7AC7AC 56711Quebec, Canada
C-FICN1955 Champion 7ECX7EC 312X1Ontario, Canada
C-FIGK1968 Champion 7GCBC1311British Columbia, Canada
C-FIRX1956 Champion 7EC7EC 40413British Columbia, Canada
  C-FIVJ1969 Champion 7GCBC1641British Columbia, Canada
C-FIWU1958 Champion 7EC7EC-6731Manitoba, Canada
  C-FIZN1970 Champion 7ECA Citabria763-7013Alberta, Canada
C-FJAX1956 Champion 7EC7EC-3041Ontario, Canada
C-FJFP1969 Champion 7GCBC1461Saskatchewan, Canada
C-FJGE1956 Champion 7ECX476X1Alberta, Canada
C-FJIQ1956 Champion 7EC7EC 4751Ontario, Canada
  C-FJPN1956 Champion 7EC7EC-4031Ontario, Canada
C-FJQC1956 Champion 7EC7EC-4561Ontario, Canada
C-FJUW1957 Champion 7FC7FC 361Ontario, Canada
C-FKBE1957 Champion 7EC7EC-6091Quebec, Canada
C-FKBN1957 Champion 7EC7EC 6181Manitoba, Canada
C-FKBR1957 Champion 7EC7EC-6261Alberta, Canada
C-FKFC1957 Champion 7FC7FC-811Newfoundland and Lab, Canada
  C-FKQS1958 Champion 7ECX660X1Nova Scotia, Canada
  C-FKQV1958 Champion 7EC6631Quebec, Canada
C-FKYH1958 Champion 7GC7GC 221Alberta, Canada
C-FKYQ1959 Champion 7GC7GC 321Alberta, Canada
  C-FKZF1959 Champion 7FC7FC 3011Ontario, Canada
  C-FLCH1964 Champion 7ECA Citabria4013British Columbia, Canada
C-FLEE1958 Champion 7GC7GC 201Nova Scotia, Canada
C-FLOS1948 Champion 7DC7DC 1351Alberta, Canada
C-FLRB1959 Champion 7GC7GC-7813British Columbia, Canada
C-FLRZ1959 Champion 7GC961Alberta, Canada
C-FLSA1966 Champion 7GCAA Citabria7012Alberta, Canada
C-FLTG1946 Champion 7AC7AC 46251Ontario, Canada
C-FLUE1959 Champion 7EC7EC 7081Quebec, Canada
C-FLWG1959 Champion 7EC7EC 7171Ontario, Canada
C-FLZL1957 Champion 7EC7EC-6071Ontario, Canada
C-FMBA1969 Champion 7GCBC1481Newfoundland and Lab, Canada
C-FMEW1960 Champion 7FC3911Ontario, Canada
C-FMFI1956 Champion 7EC7EC 4731Alberta, Canada
C-FMGR1960 Champion 7EC7EC-72913Manitoba, Canada
C-FMHH1960 Champion 7GC1691Manitoba, Canada
C-FMID1960 Champion 7EC7EC 7311Quebec, Canada
C-FMOK1960 Champion 7GCB231British Columbia, Canada
C-FMOQ1960 Champion 7GCBX7GCB 30X1British Columbia, Canada
C-FMOX1946 Champion 7DC7AC 8511Alberta, Canada
C-FMQC1963 Champion 402402-322Alberta, Canada
C-FMSL1960 Champion 7GCB521British Columbia, Canada
C-FMXB1960 Champion 7GCBX49X1Quebec, Canada
C-FMZG1959 Champion 7GCX84X1Ontario, Canada
C-FMZO1960 Champion 7FC7FC 4181British Columbia, Canada
C-FNFM2002 Champion 7GCBC1331-20021Nova Scotia, Canada
  C-FNHH1959 Champion 7EC7EC 6851Ontario, Canada
C-FNJM1961 Champion 7GCB7GCB-701British Columbia, Canada
C-FNKE1956 Champion 7EC7EC 5051Alberta, Canada
  C-FNKG1955 Champion 7EC7EC 3051Saskatchewan, Canada
  C-FNLV1961 Champion 7EC7471Ontario, Canada
C-FNMA1956 Champion 7EC4471Ontario, Canada
C-FNMB1957 Champion 7FC7FC 421Ontario, Canada
C-FNMR1958 Champion 7EC7EC-3911Quebec, Canada
C-FNMX1961 Champion 7EC7501Manitoba, Canada
C-FNNK1961 Champion 7FC7FC 4471Ontario, Canada
C-FNNO1961 Champion 7ECX748X1Nova Scotia, Canada
C-FNNZ1961 Champion 7GCBX7GCB 115X1Newfoundland and Lab, Canada
C-FNOO1961 Champion 7FC7FC-4351Manitoba, Canada
C-FNOZ1958 Champion 7EC7141Saskatchewan, Canada
C-FNPL1955 Champion 7EC7EC 3281British Columbia, Canada
C-FNRH1961 Champion 7GCB1311Newfoundland and Lab, Canada
C-FNRZ1961 Champion 7FC4501Ontario, Canada
  C-FNTD1961 Champion 7GCB931British Columbia, Canada